My self introduction

Hello Hive, it feels great to be apart of this awesome ecosystem. Please allow me to introduce myself.

Normally, talking about myself isn’t sort of my thing but here goes nothing

My names are Aguebor Eghe Peace. I am 26years old, am a young 6" tall guy from the southern part of a great nation called Nigeria (Edo state). My tight gees call me Eghesman( honestly I don't know what they imagined or feel when they start calling me that out of the blue) I come from a family of six and I am the eldest child in the family. I lost my dad at the age of 24
few weeks after writing my final year exams at the University of benin. It was a crazy experience to loose your best friend to the cold hands of death when you are just starting your life as a young Nigerian but like we say in pidgin English "Lass lass we go jump am pass". I have huge love for photography and graphic images even as I teenager I would use my uncle's old Nokia phone to take some nature images although it wouldn't come out well but deep down I feel this joy in my soul. Even as an adult I still love photography even though I still don't have the money to buy a professional camera but I believe I will get there some day

Am a graduate of the University of Benin where I studied marketing. Am also a serving my country as am obligated to as a graduate as a Nigerian youth service corp member
IMG_20221216_131435.jpg

What interests me the most are anime, art and video games.
Yep that’s me, I can stay up 24/7 trying to beat a friend on pes or FIFA on a video game cursor or just watching an anime all by myself like Naruto, demon Slayer, attack on titan, fire force etc except dragon ballz
Although am a sucker for R rated comedy movies. Am an adult who loves adult humour

IMG_20221224_082400.jpg

Another thing about me is that, I don't have a lot of friends around but I only get to hangout with many acquaintance. Aside been with them, I am always indoors.

IMG_20220910_163713.jpg

Soooo basically that's about my boring life but i hope one day it will become an adventure of a lifetime

Sort:  

Congratulations @eghesman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!