Introduction

in #myself3 years ago

Introduction

Hello Peakderianz!! my name is Norzaful Anuwar Ahmad Najamuddin but you can call me a.k.a Arelonz and from today I embark on this adventure called peakd.I've posted a couple of small test posts here, but finally this is my introduction.

I start as a 2d animator involve in education courseware (an E-learning programmed collaboration with government education sector) so mostly it’s just a 2d motion tween animation. One day, I got an opportunity to join a 3d short course at Subang Jaya, SS15. So I will upgrade my skill and try to enter a 3d industry but here the catch.. I need to resign my position as a Senior 2D Animator (yup say goodbye to comfort zone and big salary).. Yup something has to scarify to achieve successful life.

The truth is I like to create an art not just 2d but 3d, Motion Graphic, Desktop Publishing, Photograph any kind or medium. Not a master piece but hope that will inspire an artist or people to create an art.

This platform could allow a lot of future developments that we can only speculate to anyone who is willing to work that extra mile. Here are some things i like to make in my freetime..

Hope maybe we can collaboration to create an artwork together. :)
ModelingPSP.jpg

JvFFVmatwWHVQPjDcGkFxELgGtwNAntRtiqDuEyxxGRm4ANMYFjKe6rJfTzTnjRa963BMbTdw7fEkkuUN9M1rdAsyBcHESotzMY8fjM5tyA2XAW5NUGCPWfuJ5CtEHkFSC3NQVFYx6.png

Sort:  

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" somewhere in your Behance profile:

https://www.behance.net/norzafulanuwar

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup