The SHOCKING Answer to Charlie Shrem's MYSTERY Letter????

in #mystery8 years ago

After hours of research and digital analysis, I have finally unlocked the secret of Charlie Shrem's mystery letter!!!

The breakthrough came when I used an intensity threshold filter to convert the scanned letter to black and white! I noticed a confusing, huge spike in light intensity at a high threshold.

I was SHOCKED!!! Was some secret message encoded into the letter using the actual light intensity of the paper itself????

I slowly increased the minimum threshold to reveal the high intensity encoded data! What could it be?!?!?!

Here are the SHOCKING results!!!!

Sort:  

Hahah ..nice one

Now that's how you sleuth something out. Good job Sherlock :))

It took years of training. :p

Funny

Thanks ;)

Yes! Haha... perfectly done. The secret was buried in that letter after all. :)

It's always buried in plain sight! :D

Excellent! Thank you for sharing. ☆☆☆☆☆😎

@trogdor OMG I can't stop laughing. That was the best. Right now I'm wishing i could summon a hoard of upvote bots and push this to the front page.
I'll hold off on that idea for obvious reasons ;)

Guys! Upvote this! Spread the word, the world must know this shocking truth!