You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Small pleasures of life in the sea of pain

in #mywartimediary2 years ago

The stamps! You got those awesome stamps! How very cool.

So much news that comes out of you today. It was exciting to see you and Nick together and the smiles. I am glad you had a wonderful Mother's Day and that is the first time I heard about your grandfather. How utterly horrific. :( Not enough poor family, then your father... I am so very sorry. You are such a strong person, you rise above it all.

I send you a cyber hug. I am on my way out, but, wanted to reach out and touch you for a moment.

Take care of your back ❤️ Nothing worse than a backache, except maybe a toothache. XOXO

Farmers Market! Yay!~

Sort:  

Yeap, these stamps are my valuable asset 😊

Take care of your back ❤️ Nothing worse than a backache, except maybe a toothache.

I promised to myself to do some exercises today, this is all I can do but sometimes just can't make myself. I couldn't describe how I miss a back massage.

Thank you so much for finding a minute to drop by!
XXX

!LUV