You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Small pleasures of life in the sea of pain

in #mywartimediary2 years ago

I see you buy stuff on Allegro. Do you know it is possible to use crypto on this website (via Bitrefill)? I heard about some limits in UA but I do not know is it only about buying crypto or also selling...

My friend is managing military stuff for UA. If you need something you can write to me and I can ask him. Maybe he would be able to get it cheaper. Привіт з Польщі! :)

Sort:  

Dziękuję Polsko!!! For everything you are doing for us, for most welcoming our refugees, for support from your government, we appreciate it very much! 💖

Now about Allegro and buying military stuff. I didn't know there is a way to pay with crypto on Allegro. Do you mean something like gift cards? https://www.bitrefill.com/buy/allegro-pl-egift/?hl=en

Actually, I often haven't enough crypto to pay a whole order, but I'll keep it in mind. Thank you for your offer, probably I'll reach out to you as war isn't over and we will need military stuff in future. If you don't mind, could you send me request on Discord (zirochka#3562) or Telegram (@zirochka_ua)?

Do you mean something like gift cards?

Yes. I do not know what would be better because BTC in UA is more expensive now so maybe it is better to change it on ₴ and pay via bank account. Anyway, it is possible to buy a gift card for crypto and use it as a payment method on Allegro.

Request sent :) Let's be in touch!