My Week In Photos #6

in #myweekinphotos3 years ago

Welcome to another #myweekinphotos post!

This week's weather was crazy, started with snow, continued with rain and gloomy skies then we had spring like weather that ended with a gloomy evening as I'm writing this. As someone who is quite affected by the weather, I also went from energized and productive mood to the complete opposite. Headaches caused by the weather are the worst ones for me and I'm dealing with one today - it usually goes away after a good night sleep so I'm definitely hitting the bed early tonight.


IMG_9181.JPG
Snowy Monday


IMG_9195.JPG
They look so in love here, but wait 'til the end of this post... :)


IMG_9199.JPG
Just two days after the snow, it felt (and looked) like spring.


IMG_9209.JPG
Plum trees and cloudy skies.


IMG_9213.JPG
After re-arranging my room, this is my new desk setup, I try to keep it as clean and minimal as possible.


IMG_9218.JPG
Homemade pizza - most people find my pizza taste quite weird, I just put ketchup, cheese, mushrooms and oregano and that's it. If I order pizza somewhere, I don't mind if it has other things added but when it comes to homemade pizza, this is my go to choice.


IMG_9225.JPG
Love fight, lol! For some reason Bella just loves to randomly attack her 'boyfriend' - they spend a lot of time together lately and I've never seen him attack her, she's always the one who starts it. She even gives these fist punches to her own son/daughter that's sitting on the left in this photo. Even though Bella is the only cat that allows me to pet her, this is the reason I am still careful with her, especially if the other cats are close to us.


That wraps up another week in photos. Thank you for reading and have a great week ahead! :)


banner.png