A lot of sense, among all the nonsense

in #narratives4 years ago (edited)

Now this was a well balanced perspective.

Well articulated and thorough. An absolute must read. It's longer than most "goldfish attention span" readers these days can digest but spells out the less heard, stifled and almost silet, but currently unpopular alternative to the narrative that oppresses virtually everything in America these days and spreads rapidly, as a conflagration, to other parts of the globe.

Read it all from a UC Berkeley professor and a person of color I do not support BLM. I do not support the Democrat grievance agenda and the Party’s uncontested capture of our department. I do not support the Party co-opting my race

Sort:  

An extremely enlightened piece of writing. I think it is a must read for people who are being swayed by these well-paid campaigns whether black-lives matter or whatsoever. This article is very well analysed and I find it very neutral.