Gratitude, Gratitude, Gratitude

Happy Holidays friends as we close out the end of a truly intense year that shock all of us to the core. I have been in hermit mode all year and have been calling to my high self to help me stand and live in my purpose and help do what I came here to do, especially in this pivotal time in humanity.

Last week things came to a head for me and
I realized what I had lost more than anything this year... myself! I am returning to my essence and part of that is being active here and sharing in life with all of you incredible humans. There is so much inspiration here and I am grateful for all of you!!

Gratitude for me is the path to my freedom and I wanted to share some of the moments I feel grateful to have cultivated over the last week.

Lots of love to all of you! May the end of this year usher in peace and new beginnings for us all 💜🙌🙏🏻

And might I say a big thanks to BTC for coming in with the Christmas blessings
Of blowing over $25K wooohoo! What a great time to be alive 🙌💓🙏🏻
C29DA4E003EF4DC2A4E353DB5C71CC7C.jpeg

1253C0CC5D464956AC92BB124CAE83B8.jpeg

1D74CD7B87A74126BAF4081E69E62B18.jpeg

A1BC8EC436484F09A116CF73DAC5AB9E.jpeg

CBB2E620C5494D2E9E014C08431C0F1F.jpeg

2A5D4E9574544EA7965A955674D58A20.jpeg

ACC8CC9C1CD841EFBBCDB60C36354D97.jpeg

D61FA0AC5F4D47FA8DD7A1DCB4A217D2.jpeg

50EB69C760CF462182780CF333E1318C.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @consciousangel7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hey there @consciousangel7, I think quite a few of us, lost a sense of ourselves this year, but that is part of transformation also. Wishing you a wonderful festive season xxx
Curated for #naturalmedicine by @trucklife.family.

Did you know that you can earn a badge from @hivebuzz for posting about #mentalhealthawareness? Read more details here!

We encourage content about health & wellness - body, mind, soul and earth. We are an inclusive community with two basic rules: Proof of Heart (kindness prevails) & Proof of Brain (original content). Read more here.

Our website also rewards with its own Lotus token & we'd love you to join our community in Discord. Delegate to @naturalmedicine & be supported with upvotes, reblog, tips, writing inspiration challenges for a chance to win HIVE and more. Click here to join the #naturalmedicine curation trail!

We also encourage you to follow our sister accounts, @lotusshares and @uplotus for announcements and reblogs.

So great to hear from you! Thanks for stopping by. I feel that too and yes, the beauty of the uncomfortableness is the blessing of the transformation. Hope all is well with you and yours!! Blessings and love 💜🙌🙏🏻

@consciousangel7 Thank for sharing your thoughts, they reflect mine.


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you for your feedback. Gosh what a year huh? Big love from CO 💜

Sorry to hear that you had such a difficult year - losing yourself - yike! I'm glad you have found yourself again!
Wishing you much peace, love and joy in the coming new year!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Thank you so much! How has your year been? It's so nice to see everyone and the posts here are so inspiring 💜🙏🏻🙌 I appreciate the support!! Hope you and yours are doing well too and that 2021 is full of joy, peace and love for you all too

I lived a rather isolated life back in the forest so being told to stay at home didn't effect me too much. Also I retired at the end of the year so there will be many changes in the new year that I am happy for.
Now being retired, I'm turning to offering a gardening mentoring program to help folks gain some food security, will be launching in January.
I am grateful for having this online community that is so supportive - it does make a difference!

Gratitude is such a beautiful energy 😀
Way to go!
Thank You, Grazie, Dankeschön

Let's make it a habit to be grateful everyday when waking up 💪
It's the best energy to start off your day!

Awesome photos! What did you use to take them?


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io