Beautiful, Colourful and Powerful food

in #naturalmedicine3 years ago

I’m so happy when I eat these unprocessed nutritious food. They give me energy and keeps my mind clear. Unlike packaged foods I don’t feel unsatisfied after I eat. I don’t feel like my body is still craving something. Instead I feel complete and grateful.
img_2137.jpg

img_2002.jpg

img_2023.heic

img_2038.heic

img_2067.jpg

Sort:  

I love them all. So nutritious. Looks mouth-watering. 😍

That’s me!! I literally have to try not to over do it. Lol!!

I heard in Japan fruits are very expensive but they make food so pretty there

Yes, fruits can be expensive. Have to know where and when to buy and get deals. Best if one has links to a farm.

Thank you!!! I would eat fruits as a meal any day lol

It looks good. Those strawberries looks so tasty and cashew look good too. Those fruits and nuts are hard to find here in Suriname.

Thank you kidsisters! What kind of fruits are around over there? Whenever I think of a tropical place I think there are pineapples.

Would you mind slingshotting some almonds and blackberries to Suriname for me? Looks delicious!!


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io

Hahahaha I can try never played slingshots so I might not be good at aiming right, especially that far hahaha thank you Justin for stopping by 😊