Sort:  

Oh! I'm very glad to know that you are living in Chiang Mai 17 years already and it's good to learn that you love the nature here in Thailand.

The places in the photos are in my hometown, Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand. It's unfortunate that I moved to Nonthaburi province a long time ago and I'm living here until now.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog and for your suggestion. ;)

Phatthalung is GORGEOUS - can't imagine why you would choose Nonthaburi other than work/school. LOL. No plans to go back to live in Phatthalung? Life is so much cleaner and richer and more beautiful there. You can use the internet for work these days which was not possible 5 or 10 years ago.

!ENGAGE 15

Ah! Many thanks for your kind words for my hometown. Yeah! I totally agree with you, "life is so much cleaner and richer and more beautiful there", indeed.

Unfortunately, I have no plans to go back to live in Phatthalung again because, after I graduated, I have started my own family here. Besides, after my father died, my mother usually visits us here and stays with us for months.

You are very lucky to stay in Chiang Mai. It's a beautiful province and there are many places that I love. ;)