Cold cold February in Nuuk, Greenland β„οΈπŸŒ¨β›„οΈπŸŒŸ

in #nature β€’ 6 years ago

Greetings Steemers🌟

In my hometown Nuuk, Greenland, we have very cold days in February. This post will be about my everyday life at the office - Nuna law. Nuna law is the biggest law firm in Greenland, and has existed over 50 years. The law firm have ambitious and engaged employees, and most of them have worked in a long time.

I am very happy to write my thesis at Nuna law, and I hope I can make a difference when I´ll be finish my thesis this summer. 😊

IMG_4088.jpg
This picture is taken with my Nikon camera when I was on my way to the office

Nuna laws office is located in the middle of the Nuuk city. They have a beautiful view from the office, because the office is in a 6th floor building. If you want to see Nuna laws facebook page, you can click here.

Here is a video of my day at the law firm

Thank you so much for reading my post and I hope you liked it.

If you like my post feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post! ❀️

Sort: Β 

so beautiful Greenland.. !!!!!!!!! Thnks

Thank you @stefaniya πŸ‘πŸ»πŸŒŸ

thats looking great view with snow but fear about the whole city could be covered over the building.. hope you will be ok, all the best.

You are definitely sweet! I will be fine πŸ˜ƒ

What a nice view you have from your office! Really cool to see some bits of the city that you live in. It seems really nice.
And you got a really good shot on the houses!

Thank you my friend πŸ˜„πŸŒŸ I have a really beautiful view! πŸ‘πŸ»

this looks like heavy snowfall and life could be tough there, but people are get survive there, so keep active and be safe!

It is sometimes tough, but we are doing well, thank you @sheikh27 πŸ˜ƒ

Wow ...it’s nice place.... I saw your previous video... the weather is too unfavourable....be safe... thanks for sharing...

The weather can be harsh, yes 😊🌟 But it is also very nice! Thank you dear πŸ¦‹

So much snow, there is no end to it. I look at the window and it's all the same.
Where is the spring? I need some green in my life :(

I am agree with you @sadpotato! πŸ˜„ we want spring, the smell of grass and the sun! 🌟 Maybe 2-3 months!

must be very cold @inuk snow showers on your planet, not like on the planet we can never see snow because of the tropics, thank you for sharing your friends, take care of his health.

I see the scenery with very beautiful snow, but I have never been away where you left today, where the city can be covered with snow.

Congratulations @inuk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!