Lilac flowers in the bush

in #nature7 years ago

Now I go back to the bush. Not because I am an expert on bushes, and even totally not a botanist. I just admire the beauty there; the beauty, which honestly, is often overlooked by me because it was just a bush; something that is not like the skyscrapers.

It was just small things, hidden, or rather, covered by a waiver by the assumption because it was just a bush. However, there in fact is thriving biodiversity. I respect that diversity, and the "small ones" has the beauty that comforting me, refreshing my mind and kept me smiling with excitement.

Another case with me staring at, eg, the twin towers in Malaysia. Great, indeed. Very pretentious. But in my mind as one villagers, it was all brought shits and fear. I do not feel the peace that actually I get when viewing small plants with flowers that are lilac on a side road, in the bushes.

Not only the flowers, but leaves are oval shapes, serrated and pointy also like to invite me for a conversation, relaxed and in warm rich. That certainly is only present in my mind. But therein lies the miracle of life: we talk to each other even though it was only in mind.

The plant, it was can take me talking, not like skyscrapers arrogant, and never friendly. I love nature, and I took the pictures of course that we can see it equally.

Will be back soon with another story

Sort:  

tari that bungong logoe, pat neurempek :)

hinan bak bineh jalan... 🙃

very nice photo

Thanks, my friend, 🙃

very nice flowers of side rode its ow some one