First day of snow

in #nature3 years ago

Hello everyone. ✌️
I hope you are all doing good.

Today we had a special morning surprise. Rolling up the window, it was snowing , first snow this year :D.
I was out with boys all day.

Around 3 pm , my boyfriend got an idea- “ Lets go deeper in to the woods , way up high on the mountain”.
And so we did :D
There was a lot more snow there and the atmosphere was beautiful, so romantic 🥰
Boys were happy with it too, they had more snow and the whole forest for them selfs.
I took some pictures, I knew I had to share the amazing views with you.

And ofc I need to tell you the boys reaction on the snow.
Joda was like a little kid, jumping, running and eating snow.
Zen was not that much interested in it..this is the second time he saw it, first time was while he was still a baby, but he quickly started to like it, he was rolling in it, eating it and wanted to wrestle with Joda in it xD.

Attackk😂

Hi hi. 💕
I really do hope that we have a white Christmas, It hadn’t been on for a few years
I guess we will have to wait and see
Hope you like my post and this beautiful pictures
Wish you a great day.
And please Stay Safe 🖖🏻

Sort:  

Looks amazing lol we don’t have white christmases in South Africa! It’s hot has balls and we go to the beach during these times

Sehr cool :)