My small orchid is gonna bloom

in #nature3 years ago

Hello everyone 🤗

I'm so excided, my sister got this small orchid as a present for our mom. Mom was happy about it because she loves orchids and was trying to make her grow for a year but with no success.

She decided to gave me the orchids, so I could try, and I did itt

She is finally gonna bloom and she has a small young leaf
I so happpy :DD

She has her place on the kitchen window, and loves all the warm steam from me cleaning the dishes and cooking
I also let her sit in water for 20 min and then remove her to her vase - I do this once every two weeks

I can't wait to see what color she is :D
After she grows a bit more, she will be transferred in to new vase with fresh ground

Till then wish us luck and will be updated on the color ;)
Stay Safe ✌❤

Sort:  

Congratulations @lilchillgirl! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking