MY DIVE OF THE DAY

in #nature4 years ago

MY DIVE OF THE DAY

Lizard fish

DSC_2460.jpg



Today, macro diving in search of fish species in Cape Verde. Here, a lizard fish. Its main occupation is to remain motionless posed on the bottom, and to be made forget, in order to let its prey approach inadvertently. The attack that follows is made in a flash.



Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

En raison de ce commentaire automatique avec lequel je suis en désaccord, je me trouve dans l'obligation de rappeler à chaque fois que sauf erreur involontaire de ma part, le contenu de ce post est original, que les photographies m'appartiennent, que la photographie est mon métier et que je trouve les warnings de Hivewatcher abusifs et décourageants. J'espère qu'ils finiront par accepter mon travail.

Dans le soucis de montrer ma bonne foi à mes followers, je ferai un Copie/Coller de ce commentaire à chaque fois que cet auteur m'enverra cet avertissement automatique.

•••

Because of this automatic comment with which I disagree, I'm forced to remind each time that except involuntary error on my part, the content of this post is original, that the photographs belong to me, that photography is my job and that I find Hivewatchers' warnings abusive and discouraging. I hope they will finish to accept my work.

In order to show my good faith to my followers, I will make a Copy /Paste of this comment each time this author will send me this automatic warning.

Sad...

This is a creepy looking lizard or fish ...

Hehehe !! It's really small. 15cm