MY PHOTO OF THE DAY • Grasshopper !

in #nature3 years ago

MY PHOTO OF THE DAY



Balbuzard from Cabo Verde

Only one photo, only one theme, that's the purpose of my articles classed "PHOTO OF THE DAY".


DSC_7143 copie.jpg



En
Fr
The art of building by Nature! Haute couture mechanics for this Cape Verde grasshopper.
L'art de construire par la Nature! Une mécanique de haute couture pour cette sauterelle du Cap Vert.


Contact me on discord #4302 or in this comment section


How to follow me ?

On Instagram here

On my website

On Facebook here



Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thanks a lot !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 31 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2