A Flower Show for Heart's delight 🌹🌺

in #nature4 years ago

Today since morning I am thinking what should I write on and my mind is just giving me one signal that today I need not write much but just let it speak through the pictures. So again I am thinking what is the mood for the day?

And then I can think that the mood can be made up with some nice display of flowers. It's just a very lazy day and everything I am coming across my mind is just shutting off to it. So I guess some flowers will bring in some cheer and vibrancy back into my day and your day also. Nature is very beautiful and the colors of Nature can uplift us from whatever state we are in. As the saying so rightly goes "Every Flower is a Soul Blossoming in Nature".

These are some random clicks on my travels where I came across nature flourishing in it's most purest form. One of such place is Iran, It is a very beautiful place, everywhere around the country you would see pretty flowers. Iran is full of beautiful flowers of different variety. Honestly I am not very good at gardening so I do not know most of the names of the flowers, except for the popular ones. In Iran I came across some most exquisite flowers.

Look at these little beauties and such wonderful colors, truly a feast for the eyes;
image.png

Such variety of colors
image.png

image.png
)

image.png

image.png

This is the biggest Sunflower that I have ever seen

image.png

image.png

They always delight my heart

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Love the way it has been set up in steps.
image.png

The Tulip Garden of Kashmir
image.png

image.png

And some Love from my own garden
image.png

image.png

image.png

Life is beautiful and we can strive through the power of positive thinking. Remember there's always a reason to smile out there no matter whatever the day is.

I wish everyone a bright and positive day with a lot of vibrant energy just the way these flowers hold it within them.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

Sort:  

Congratulations, you are privileged