Evening Walks at the Park πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸŒˆπŸŒΌβœ¨πŸšΆβ€β™€οΈπŸšΆβ€β™‚️

in #nature β€’ 4 years ago

A couple of days ago I wrote about my favorite spots in my city for my regular walks. I shared the 1st one in this post Evening walks and Sunset time πŸ’–πŸ₯°πŸŒˆπŸŒΌβœ¨. Let me share the 2nd one with you today. The park, and this is the most common one where I go more often then the other two, as I love the location of this spot. It is a garden by the sea side, so while you enjoy the Sea and the beautiful sunset by the sea, you also enjoy the green around.

This place is more systematic for walking and less crowd here so I prefer this one more to the other two and this place has two walking tracks 1 is concrete and the other is sand, so you can do alternative on both.
Let me share the pictures with you all.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

One round is 1/3 kms so it is 3 rounds to a Km. I normally make 11 rounds which is 3 and half kms and gives me around 6000 steps, my daily target.
image.png

I also spend some time walking in the lawn area and do some grounding and Yoga.
image.png

image.png

There are some pretty flowers in the park
image.png

image.png

image.png

And then wind up the day with Sunset gazing.
image.png

image.png

image.png

Thank you for visiting my blog. πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ‘ΌπŸ»πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸŒΉπŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive