Color of spring

in #naturelast year

IMG_20220428_224241.jpg

Seeing through my window all the shades of green, today I thought about the colors of the seasons.
What is the color of the season spring?

IMG_20230426_170707.jpg

It's definitely the green one.
Don't you agree?
Think it's not true?
You think that spring comes with all the colors of the natural palette. All these flowers that appear, bloom and rebloom. All those trees festooned with flowers…

IMG_20230425_184151.jpg

But think about the original color, the one that dominates, that is everywhere. The flowers bloom and rebloom, they are quite short-lived, but what remains in spring is the green color. The source of everything. The source of all life.

IMG_20230426_170818.jpg

Wouldn't you agree?


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

Greetings beautiful, in my country Venezuela we say: Verde que te quiero verde.

It is the base of everything in fact that color, if we look at other times of the year the green is still present but with less intensity or more degraded. Green always evokes hope, joy for what it brings. I agree with you. Greetings friend.

Hi dear @maydelvalle, I missed your poetic words. 😊 Very accurate and very beautiful. Thank you!
!PIZZA

Green. I love green. In all its meanings :)

!PIMP
!LUV
!LOLZ

Ha ha, interesting statement. 😃 I like the color green mostly because of its primal meaning and symbolism, which lies mostly in nature and spring.
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

True! So true!

If I have to describe Life with one color, that would be Green :)

!PIZZA

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Why did the elevator move into the apartment building?
He wanted to take up residence.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 153 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@soulsdetour(3/5) tipped @bluepark
soulsdetour tipped lightcaptured
lightcaptured tipped soulsdetour
pixresteemer tipped soulsdetour
soulsdetour tipped maydelvalle

Green is life. Life spring.

Exactly! The source of life, the primary source of everything 😊
!PIZZA