The most complex task

in #naturelast year

IMG_20230503_115830.jpg

That is the biggest thing of its kind (a nest?) I've ever seen. At least five times and more larger than ordinary such nests. And its sight fills me with admiration and the inevitable question - why?

IMG_20230503_115911.jpg

Why all representatives of the animal world are provided with everything necessary for their life from the moment they are born? All animals do the same thing that is necessary for their survival and life as a species - they are excellent architects and builders when needed, excellent hunters, excellent parents.
Of course, there's no one to give them credit for it, but they don't need it anyway.

IMG_20230503_115929.jpg

Haven't you ever wondered why a person needs so many teachers and schools, lessons and guidance, universities and courses. And then often still nothing is clear to him and he cannot cope with this complex task - life? 🤔


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 154 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

Perhaps we've been designed intentionally this way. To be more dependent on each other. As, actually, all living creatures are, in some extent ;)

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

This issue can also be debated. I think we are more dependent on each other than any other species on earth. And it's kind of a lesson for us too, because nations that don't stick together, don't support each other and don't help each other, it's harder for them to survive.
But from everything said so far, I come to the conclusion that humans are the most underdeveloped creatures on this planet. 🤔
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Lots of debatable topics, indeed.
We're one of the most developed creatures but we often use what we've learned to kill ourselves, unfortunately!

!PIMP
!LUV
!LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(2/2)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@soulsdetour(3/5) tipped @lightcaptured
lightcaptured tipped soulsdetour