Beautiful Nature near my house

in #nature4 years ago

flower49.jpg

Staying in the countryside is my favorite (as you may know from my previous post, https://hive.blog/nature/@tangmo/staying-in-the-countryside-is-my-favorite). It’s unfortunate that due to some reasons, I cannot come back to stay in the countryside, my hometown, Phatthalung, in the South of Thailand, again.

The best thing that I can do now is to admire the nature surrounding me and I found out that it’s not too bad to stay here in Nonthaburi, the province that is very close to Bangkok. Even though it’s simple nature; flowers, sky, clouds, and not the forest, river or mountain views as in the countryside, I believe that these things are also special and valuable in the eyes of most nature lovers, including me.

Although there is no forest here, these trees can relax my eyes and the greenery can make me feel refreshed as well…

nature2.jpg

nature5.jpg

nature7.jpg

nature1.jpg

nature.jpg

nature3.jpg

nature8.jpg

nature12.jpg

Not only the cloudy sky that I love, but the sky with bright blue color is also my favorite….

Even simple flowers with blue sky can make me feel cheerful.

flower46.jpg

flower47.jpg

flower48.jpg

flower50.jpg

flower45.jpg

flower25.jpg

I believe that most lovers of nature, including me, have special powers of observation.

Even small insects can be seen on the flowers. They are very fascinating creatures!

flower12.jpg

flower41.jpg

flower42.jpg

flower26.jpg

flower29.jpg

flower30.jpg

flower31.jpg

With the bright sunlight, we usually saw the amazing shadows on the leaves or flowers.

flower33.jpg

flower32.jpg

flower36.jpg

flower44.jpg

flower9.jpg

flower10.jpg

flower21.jpg

flower22.jpg

Even fallen flowers can add wonderful art to the ground.

flower13.jpg

flower17.jpg

flower18.jpg

flower20.jpg

flower23.jpg

flower14.jpg

flower16.jpg

flower15.jpg

flower19.jpg

For me, I especially love to look at the details of flower petals and pollens. And I think each flower has its own beauty that cannot be compared with others.

flower54.jpg

flower34.jpg

flower35.jpg

flower38.jpg

flower40.jpg

Last but not least, “WHITE” flowers always attract my eyes and their pureness can melt my heart.

flower51.jpg

flower52.jpg

flower37.jpg

flower11.jpg

Ah! They are my beloved flowers indeed. ;))

That's all for today.....

Sort:  

Beautiful nature! Lots of photos of white, pink and yellow flowers!! The sky is very blue! No cloud at all!

Fresh air surround the place! Very nice to be among green trees,blue sky and peaceful atmosphere!

You should post more often, so I would see your posts!

Have a nice day!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and for stopping by.

Yeah! That was a sunny day with bright blue sky and no clouds. I'm so glad that you like the flowers and the simple nature like this. Although it cannot compare with the countryside, I also love the peaceful atmosphere with pure nature around my area. ;)

It’s nicer to be around Bangkok during hot season! The temperature in the north is too hot!! Very HOT!

In fact, areas around Bangkok in the suburb are very nice! There are still fruit trees fruit gardens! Now people are planting more trees too.

Cheers.

I agree, now people (including me) are planting more trees. ;)

Very nice! You’ll have nice shade of tall trees in a few years!

Yeah! That'll be great! I wish to have a larger garden, so I can create a small forest one day. ;)

Hello dear friend @tangmo how are you
Too bad you couldn't stay in the country, I think it is the best way to live, accompanied by a lot of vegetation
What beautiful flowers you show us, the flowers harbor a lot of life in them, what a good eye you have to have seen these little insects
I appreciate that you let us know these images dear friend

have a wonderful weekend

Thanks a lot for your nice comment.

I agree with you, it's the best way to live in the countryside. Unfortunately, there are some reasons that I have to stay here... I'm happy to know that you like the flowers and my pictures. Yeah! Well said! "The flowers harbor a lot of life in them", I totally agree. ;)