Killing Time by taking photos of beautiful things

in #nature2 years ago

A few days ago, I went to Honda Center for checking up my car at 90,000 km. The staff said that it took approx. 3 hours for the checking.

It would be boring if I just sat and waited in the customer’s room. So, I decided to kill the time by taking photos of beautiful things outside.

The shrine of the household God or a spirit house which is located in front of the Honda Center is my first attraction. It's one of the most important things for the place. We believe that they will protect us from any dangers and give us happiness.

We normally worship them with beautiful flowers, delicious foods, and drinks. (as you may recognize from my old posts.)

They decorated the spirit house beautifully.

The following little sculptures of the sheep family warm welcome us to the place….

They are all adorable and look cheerful with their wide smile.

There are many kinds of flowers around the area.

And it’s sure that the white flowers are the most attractive for me…

Killing time by taking photos is workable indeed. It seemed like the time went fast and when I came back to my seat, my car was exactly finished checking… That’s really great, right?

p.s. Will show you the beauty of other colorful flowers in my next post. ;)