Natural surroundings can help food taste more delicious

in #nature4 years ago

mountain view5.jpg

It’s true, especially for me! (I think I posted about this subject several times in the past already. Haha!)

Whenever I travel to the countryside and want to have breakfast, lunch or dinner, I love to look for a restaurant that has a good atmosphere. Especially when it has beautiful natural surroundings such as sea view, mountains view, or at least a nice garden with greenery and beautiful flowers, these can help me feel refreshed, relaxed and would certainly help food taste more delicious as well.

What a happy time it is!

Sitting and eating foods while seeing the wonderful mountains and the green scenery like this would certainly help us feel happy. Besides, the soft breeze can also release our stress and anxiety.

The fountain can also make us feel refreshing while eating food.

(The below is a nice restaurant in Kanchanaburi province, in the West of Thailand.)

garden view3.jpg

garden view4.jpg

mountain view1.jpg

mountain view3.jpg

mountain view2.jpg

mountain view4.jpg

mountain view6.jpg

Sitting and eating foods while watching the large sea under the blue sky and touching the cool sea breeze is my favorite, too.

Yeah! It’s a peaceful moment and we don’t have to be hurry while eating food.

(The below is a nice restaurant in Nakornsrithammarat province, in the South of Thailand.)

sea view5.jpg

sea view4.jpg

sea view3.jpg

sea view2.jpg

sea view6.jpg

sea view1.jpg

I think no need to describe more, these photos can tell you well why “natural surroundings can help food taste more delicious”. ;)

P.s. These photos came from my sisters. Um! I do really hope to have breakfast, lunch or dinner at these places someday!

Sort:  

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.043 which ranks you at #2426 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 2440).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 57 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much! ;)

Beautiful scenery and I couldn't agree with you more. My favorite is dining by the sea and to eat fresh seafood. Sadly, I do not get the chance to do that very often now. When I was younger, that was a weekly thing to do during the summer. Thanks for making me very hungry and wishing for seafood! LOL!

Ah! I love seafood, too. I do not get the chance to travel like before. These photos from my sisters can remind me of the good memories in the old days and I wish to eat seafood by the sea very soon, too. Thanks so much for your nice comment and for sharing your good memories with me. ;)

That is one thing that we can hold on to...fond memories. : )

Beautiful surrounding! The mountains are very colourful with autumn colours. The sea also looks very inviting!

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I'm glad to know that you like this sea view and mountain view, too. :)

Nature is beautiful and healing!

Lovely to see so much green and with the mountains in the background as well, @tangmo. Thanks for sharing!

Yeah! So much green makes the scenery more refreshing and the mountain view is wonderful. I'm glad you like it. Many thanks for your nice comment. ;)

$trdo

Congratulations @theshaki, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo will receive 1.75233375 TRDO & @theshaki will get 1.16822250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot, @theshaki! ;)

Congratulations @tangmo, your post successfully recieved 1.75233375 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@theshaki earned : 1.1682225 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you, @trendotoken! ;)

Hola tangmo, estos paisajes son hermosos. saludos.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment