Los girasoles, son tan hermoso como el sol/ Sunflowers, they are as beautiful as the sun

in #nature3 years ago

tania_girasol_.jpg

Acá en Margaritas el clima es muy agradable, se vive un eterno verano, claro con su época de lluvia. Por tener este clima no es difícil cultivaren cualquier pedacito de tierra.
Tengo una amiga que me regalo unas semillas de girasol.

Here in Margaritas the climate is very pleasant, there is an eternal summer, of course with its rainy season. For having this climate it is not difficult to cultivate in any piece of land.
I have a friend who gave me some sunflower seeds.
tania_girasol_1.jpg

Me dispuse sembrar mis semillas, primero aboné la tierra puse mis semillas de dos en dos y a esperar.

I got ready to sow my seeds, first I fertilized the soil, I put my seeds two by two and to wait.

tania_girasol_2.jpg

Cuando vi las primeras plantas me emocioné, pero sabía que tenía que espera un poco para poder ver mi anhelado girasol.

When I saw the first plants I was excited, but I knew I had to wait a bit to see my longed for sunflower.

tania_girasol_2_2.jpg

La espera valió
The wait was worth

tania_girasol_4.jpg

taniagirasol_5.jpg

tania_giraso_6.jpg

tania_girasol_7.jpg

tania_giraso_8.jpg

tania_girasol_9.jpg

Me sorprendí, cuando vi que por los lados le continuaban saliendo unos pequeños botones, que se volvieron más girasoles en el mismo tallo.

I was surprised when I saw that some small buttons continued to emerge from the sides, which became more sunflowers on the same stem.

tania_girasol_10.jpg

tania_girasol_12.jpg

tania_girasol_13.jpg

Mi pequeña siembra de girasol trajo consigo algunas abejas que llegaban día tras día, ha sido para mí una experiencia muy hermosa.

My little sunflower planting brought with it some bees that came day after day, it has been a very beautiful experience for me.

tania_girasol_11.jpg

tania_girasol_16.jpg

Espero que hayan disfrutado al igual que yo, gracias amigos por su atención.

I hope you enjoyed the same as me, thank you friends for your attention.

tania_girasol20.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @taniagonzalez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Muy bonitos tus girasoles, y la paciencia que tuviste para registrar todo el proceso de crecimiento de esta flor. buen post.

Gracias me gusta mucho las flores