View of my winter garden

in #nature2 years ago

WINTER IS HERE SOON

20211201_150704.jpg

... and weather is not so good
... temperature is so cold

Then

20211201_150650.jpg

I have to protect my banane trees... and others trees

They could die during winter because sometimes we get -15 degres

20211201_150655.jpg

... protection is important
... where do you live ?
... Do you have to protect your trees ?

Nice to meet you , I am @yann0975

I burn some PLANET TOKEN to get @cleanplanet upvote
I do Eco-citizen Act removing trash from Nature and get upvoted by @cleanplanet .... I receive HIVE and PLANET TOKENS

Sort:  

J'ai bien peur que le laurier sur le balcon n'ai apprécié les températures des dernières nuits!
Bon, un bananier à Clermont, faut encore quelques années pour qu'il se sente chez lui.

Mais on a eu des bananes cette année !!!
On voudrait pas qu'ils meurent nos bananiers !!!!!
On croise les doigts tous les hivers en fait !!! 😀

Ok, mais évite le chlordécone quand même !