You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Old Projects

I am always amazed how beautiful you are!!! Perfect model <3
And it is so fascinating to revisit old projects. Sometimes one forgets how many things came into existence over the years. And you have a clear style in your crochet, with the bold colours and the texture rich designs.
By the way I love the handwarmers. I have never tried out cables with crochet, but I think they look beautiful, especially in the mustard version.

Sort:  

Awwwww thanks so much!! ❤️💜🧡

I agree! Sometimes I take the time to pull up old project photos just because. It really is fun to revisit them.

Thank you! I found a pattern online a long time and wanted to try the cables. It reminded me of knitting (which I still have yet to conquer) so I gave it a go! 😁