HAH neoxian couldn't silence the truth about vaccine fraud. But Why is Neoxian flagging ackzas posts? Lets have a discussion

in #neoxian3 years ago

image.png

I believe the community can come together to counteract the HIVE @neoxian uses to attack my account because he's mad his own little scam was exposed by me. Im constantly adding value to this network while neoxian takes from it

Check out my blog youll see a very bitter neoxian flagging my posts upset that I revealed how centralized his little neoxag scam was

imagine investing in a token named after an anonymous scammer who never shows his face name or location so he has no incentive to ever create value just to create tokens to sell and promote to vulnerable people in the developing world using a discord with no decentralization just centrally controlled by one person and no intent to decentralize

Well I did my part to warn the world about neoxian and the type of person he is

Imagine doing business with someone on the same blockchain for 4 years, and then, deciding you can just try to silence them like @berniesanders when you yourself never bought the hive you use to flag, he just inherited it from steem he collected fleecing people of color over time, confiscating people's accounts after giving cheap easy credit like a loan shark

he should be investigated for operating an illegal Bank honestly