Spending The Holiday with Hiddenblade!

in #neoxian3 years ago

Damn well you read that right hun.


Last Thursday was a regular national holiday in my country so of course, knowing how my butt won't and can't stay in one place, I decided to go to a close acquaintance of mine. AND FUCK YEAH was it @hiddenblade!


tenor.gif
tenor


I went to her house a couple of times before I even started here in Hive and I always enjoy her company. And I am, and will forever be amazed and proud of what she has accomplished in her life. I mean dude, ITS ART. SHE BLEEDS ART. Damn. The passion she has for it is ✨immaculate✨. She inspires me so much. And I so love her form of art! ❤️

EveryNegativeAtlanticblackgobymax1mb.gif
google


Well nuff of that...

Let's go on and see some of our cutesy pics together! 😁😊

Snapchat1995322903.jpg

Snapchat1323738191.jpg

Snapchat272295037.jpg


Later on that day, my supposed friendly visit to @hiddenblade turned into an impromptu photoshoot HAHAHA. She pictured me on my phone by using Snapchat filters (which is very helpful at that moment cause it gave some "sass" to the shot) and made me the model of the day. HAHAHA. We took advantage of the lighting of the sun in her room. Which, surprisingly, turned out quite well.


First up, the silhouette shoot


Snapchat1852464601.jpg

Snapchat1614031283.jpg

Snapchat759783991.jpg

Snapchat964526562.jpg

Snapchat1339071671.jpg

(This ain't no silhouette shot but we shot this through Snapchat so...yeah)
(Plus, please forgive me for showing you my ugly ass bra)



The next one was shot through my phone's original cam and was edited through VSCO.

20210225110626177.jpg

So you might think this picture is the same as the one above, so Imma be clear with ya'll, yes it is. BUT. Here's the BUTT (pun intended), there ain't no bra strap seen here and the shape of my body looks heavenly so... this one's better than the one above. Fo Sho.


20210225111109878.jpg


This one, my learned colleagues, is my favorite shot. Why? Although the pose is so simple and bland, it didn't mean to be focused "just" there. It's the reflection you see on the shiny ass door. What am I doing you ask? I was touching my breasts. Makes me want to depict that I am confident of who I am even if I don't need a mirror to validate it. Just by touching myself, and thinking how beautiful I really am "without the mirror", is enough of a self-love validation for my own self.




And that's about it.

There were some other shots taken but I didn't want to include them cause it's either I look ugly in it or the lighting was fucked up.




Well anyway, THANK YOU @hiddenblade for welcoming me into your humble abode!
See you next time! :)
Sort:  

Hahaha! Whuuut it was holiday that time? I didn't even know. 🤣
Thank you for the support always for my art and shit in life T_T since high school you're one of my biggest supporters hahaha and I'm grateful we're friends :PP

That reflection tho, I just discovered it when we took that photo. Haha. Dang it looks nice!

And yes you are beautiful and you don't need a mirror for that!

HAHAHAHAHAHAH yes it was a holiday! HAHAHAHA 🤣🤣🤣 A NATIONAL HOLIDAY HAHAHAHA

Of course! Always! I'll always be your number 1 fan! 😊❤️
Damn well was I your biggest supporters in high school AHHAHAHAHA FROM ART CONTESTS TO CRINGY PHOTOSHOOTS I have been there looking up to you! HHAHAHAHA oh god the cringy photoshoots got me. 😬😬 And I too am grateful to have known you as my friend too :)

THANK GOD FOR THE SUN AND TO YOUR SHINY ASS DOOR. HAHAHAHAHA

Thank you! ❤️

"She bleeds art", I love people like that and from what I know of her, she certainly does. I hope I'm getting there!

I believe that you can, man! When you set your heart out into something you really want, then anything's possible :)

And yes, she most certainly does! Such a great friend! :)