HiveChess S13 R6 stats

in #neoxian2 years ago

For Round 5 I was so busy to participate so I decided to skip this round. Now I am back for round 6. At the time I start writing this post I did not know how many points I will get because the tournament is not started yet. I am writing in advance. I will update as soon as the tournament is finished.


image.png

This time Sawkito crowned and Odnoobraz_bcm became second and Wildthougts became third. I finished at 25th place and @tin.aung.soe is finished at 23. @justfavour us at 22tg and @B0s is two point behind me and 26th place. We are not doing very well in this round too. Actually it is too fast to consider. I lost at least 3 matches because of the time-out. For next time I have to improve regarding with time management.


image.png

I lose a few matches that I should not lose but I did not feel regret. Let it lose. Actually I only played only one time this time format before the tournament. I feel very sick of this time format and also time zone. Right now is 2:30 am so I need to postpone or delayed all jobs for tomorrow morning. I need to reconsider to participate in this tournament. I think I can no longer participate in every round so I need to think which round I should participate.

Thanks for reading my post. I did not find a single match that I should highlight so no match will be presented today.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @beyondhorizonmm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I also dislike the bullet mode. Lost about 3-4 games from winning positions all with huge outlandish Queen blunders.

@tin.aung.soe is doing incredibly great to finish there.

Although, i don’t really like playing bullet, i must say I enjoyed the games.

Thanks. Enjoying chess is really nice experience.