You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like the idea of Vouchers?

in #neoxian2 years ago

I think I like the Voucher system, but I can't tell yet. lol It sure is a lot of money if you want to be a buyer. If I was just a seller it would be great! Just keep stacking HIVE for free. I kind of feel like those sports teams that are just inside/outside the playoff hunt with the trade deadline approaching. Do I buy a free agent and try and make the playoffs? Or do I dump my spendy contracts and rebuild for next year? Tough call at this point. Hopefully the market will move to a point it makes my decision easy. If it moons, probably gotta sell. If it drops by about half from here, probably gotta be a buyer. Time will tell...

Sort:  

yea I assume vouchers gonna be more expensive with every passing day so if you really want to get some instant profits then vouchers are the way. All the best