Catching up on alone season 8.

in #neoxian3 years ago

Every season and every episode starts out with a quote. See episodes 6 below.

“Success is the sum of Small efforts repeated day in and day out”

Robert Collier

Soooo true on Alone. You have to do the small things to survive.

Screen Shot 2021-07-28 at 10.30.39 PM.png

This show is so great! The person I think is going to win usually loses. Except for season 7. I had my winner picked on day one and it worked out.

This season I’m betting on coulter. Who you got??

Anyone else watching?

Sort:  

I never wathced before but survialists shows always interest me so I'll give an episode or two a viewing over the next few days. BEER / LUV

LUV

Connect

Trade


@dkid14, you've been given LUV from @rentmoney.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)


Hey @dkid14, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.