#MYHIVEGOALS - It is some slow going right now.

in #neoxian2 years ago

“You just can’t beat the person who never gives up.”

Babe Ruth

Love that quote by Babe Ruth.

untitled.gif

Here are my goals with update from the first few months of the year.

#1. 10,000 Hive Power- It will be slow growth but looking forward to passing that 10k mark again. Currently just below 6K. I am working on purchasing some hive next month! Hopefully get me past the 8k mark.

#2. Be in the top 50 players for Risingstar! I have taken a hit here. I am at 63 now. I need to pick up some new cards that have released.

#3. Open 600 splinterlands packs. DONE and DONE I am getting close to 1000 packs now.

#4. Support new projects/games. I will be searching and investing in the ones I like. I hope we can continue to see success projects on hive in 2022 - Currently looking into dcrop. I hope the new packs for dcrop drop soon.

Keep cruising all. Go to work!

Sort:  

Those are some great goals! I'm right there with you on HP. I was gambling that the price would keep falling, but looks like it is going back up. Oh well. I should start buying some now instead of trying to time the market.

Love that quote from the Babe!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@dbooster just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dkid14.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District