Survivor!

in #neoxian3 years ago

untitled.gif

Loving that every night after working I crash on the couch with my wife and watch old seasons of survivor. I’ve been into survivor for the last few months. It is super fun to watch the tribals and votes.

Any other survivor fans out there??

untitled.gif

Watching tonight got me thinking who I would like to see on survivor. Here are a few people I would like to see play.

Gary vee.
Kevin hart.

What about hive personalities? Could we have a hive only survivor season?

Who would you like to see play?

Sort:  

I LOVE Survivor. Watched every season. 😍

I especially love the seasons where they bring back former contestants.

Who’s your favorite player?

Boston Rob. All day every day. 🤣😂🤣

Oh and I had a soft spot for Rick Devens.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

I am not watching the seasons of survivor. Have a good time with it.