You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you like the idea of Vouchers?

in #neoxian3 years ago

IMHO the idea of vouchers is not bad, but from my point of view, the presale system would've been more engaging for newcomers and "small fishes" like me, if there would be a max. amount of packs you can buy based on your owned CP for eg. and then, if you want to buy packs above that (during the presale only) you could've done that only with vouchers.

But I know there's no such a solution that is good for everyone. Although I still love the game and am passionate about it, now I really feel like I've been left out of something amazing. And it's not about the airdrop cards, it's the excitement when you buy those packs and stack them for later until you can open them.

Sort:  

trust me pre-sale has never been like that. Its the first time splinterlands gave chance to an ordinary player to earn more money. But if you have vouchers then ;)