My Hive Earnings Funding My Other Crypto Assets

in #neoxian3 years ago

The upcoming Splash Blockchain will have a 1:1 Airdrop with your Blurt or Whaleshares assets by the end of February. I am one of those people who have benefitted from these forks or airdrops in these platforms and I get excited every time there is a new one that launches. I have been on constant powerdown in Hive because I want to diversify and multiply earnings from this asset and use it in trading and other income generating activities. I have been successful in doing this, so far, and I am so grateful. That is the main reason I am here still despite not having much support or engagement. I owe it support because it has given life to my crypto portfolio somehow.

Like now, I was able to purchase 47k of Blurt to powerup before the Splash airdrop happens. This is all from my Hive earnings.


pup.PNG

Sort:  

What is Splash blockchain?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's a Blurt and Whaleshares collab, I guess and will launch at the end of February.

Good to know. Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

another dilution of the system?