#101 Sneaker drop 8/08/2020 ~ Nike Air Max 1 "SNKRS Day Tan" DA4302-700

in #neoxian4 years ago

Here we go another sneaker with info all messed up but release in two days on the 8th of August. The Nike Air Max 1 SNKRS Day Tan, some calling Brown but officially going to be on the SNKRS App but they don't even have them on there saying they are. Maybe all this is due to the Flu so called Virus but another thing is not even sure how much they are. If I can make a guess it will be $110-$150 retail, that's normally what the Air Max 1's go for. With that said I think we can make some money here, hopefully some good money. I see highest bid at $425 and lowest ask at $557 on the StockX App, which means these are looking good on the resell game. I'm thinking these will be limited and were supposed to be QS, which means quick strike and that's the reason they are not up yet on the App. All good though, I am definitely going for these, if I were still a collector, these would be in my collection. Love colorways like this. Also they do have another colorway, I will post those tomorrow. Anyways, stay tuned and stay up, thanks for taking a look at my blog today, maybe God bring you favor in all that you do. One love, Shoe out....

I'm currently still thinking/creating a token that will be on Hive-Engine and those that invest will get a ROI on each pair of sneakers I sell by investing... Now that's what I am talking about, might just make it the best pay on ROI here...... Let me know if this might interest you? Thanks

Please let me know if you have any success, this is not financial advice

Any questions just hit me up in the comment section or DM me on the discord.....
Good luck, God Bless

Cost: N/A plus tax/Shipping each

Potential Profits: $100-$300

Nike Air Max 1 "SNKRS Day Tan"
Release Date: Saturday 8/08/2020
Retail Price: N/A
Style Code: DA4302-700
Colorway: Tan/Brown

20200806_075822.jpg

These Pictures are not my own but Nike Stock photo's.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

IMG_1160.jpg

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N



Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:



Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite


Robinhood App


Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link.


Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands