#107 Sneaker drop 8/24/2020 ~ Nike Kobe 5 Protro "5X Champ" CD4991-500 ***Update***

in #neoxian4 years ago

Welcome back resellers and flipper, here is a third update on these Nike Kobe 5 Protro and were called Lakers but now called 5X Champ. The good news is since the last two posts these have gone up in value another $100 and now the last Pre-sale is $606 up from $500 a month ago. StockX and the low ask and Highest bid are all up above $600 too, so these are definitely a must to get some gains but again if you can get them in cart or in store. So good luck, if I wake up in time for the release I will be going for them for sure. Thanks for stopping by my amazing page, good luck and may you make some good money today and everyday. Have a great Friday and weekend, be great, don't be a negative Hiver about quality of what you don't know cause your not a King. Shoe Out...

I also have change my mind and will not be doing a token to get in on the action on some sneaker gains, I do have a discord if you want to join in on the discussion on what we are working on.

Here is the discord link if interested https://discord.gg/Jep4ZX

Please let me know if you have any success, this is not financial advice

Any questions just hit me up in the comment section or DM me on the discord.....
Good luck, God Bless

Cost: Spend $180.00 plus tax/Shipping each

Potential Profits: $100-$300

Nike Kobe 5 Protro "5X Champ"
Release Date: Saturday 8/24/2020
Retail Price: $180
Style Code: CD4991-500
Colorway: Court Purple/Black-University Gold

20200821_082601.jpg

These Pictures are not my own but Nike Stock photo's.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

IMG_0797.jpg

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N



Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:



Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite


Robinhood App


Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link.


Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands