Splinterlands Gold Legendary 2x Mimosa Nightshade Drop for Shoe

in #neoxian4 years ago

Morning everyone, funny story. I don't really buy packs anymore but I have burnt a couple of Gold Legendary lately because I am bored with this. I ended getting a Gold Legendary Kron the day before yesterday and then reached out to gerber to make a trade for his Gold Legendary Mimosa Nightshade and I threw in some more gold to make the money worth the same for each of us because I only needed one more Mimosa Gold to max. So he hooked it up, we traded and then I opened some packs and got a Gold Mimosa, haha and then I ended up getting two more Gold legendary that day. Fast forward to this morning I decided to buy some packs and bang bang I got another Gold Mimosa Nightshade. Both up for sale on the market but its pretty sad to see the Mimosa at $83, actually pathetic price but whatever. Anyways, I'm bored with it and I am still currently selling my cards but will only sell in bulk. If anyone is interested let me know. You can tell I am bored with this and I believe next year will be bad for Cryptocurrency her in the U.S. Have a great Monday and thanks for stopping by my blog. God Bless....

Shoemanchu Gold Sighting.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

20200810_075921.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

IMG_0356.jpg

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N



Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:



Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite


Robinhood App


Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link.


Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands