Splinterlands Gold Legendary The Vigilator

in #neoxian4 years ago

Morning everyone, its been many days since my last Gold Foil Legendary, not much luck lately but I really don't buy as much packs as I used too and honestly I shouldn't even be buying them. All it is, is taking a lose on every pack but its still kinda fun to open. So last night I finally got a drop of the Gold Legendary The Vigilator but I still need one more to max. It's taking longer to complete the Gold Legendary in my Gold deck but that is to be expected. I'm actually running on empty about everything in the Cryptocurrency space. No plans to sell but everything is just getting less motivating. I mean even posting once a day is taking a toll on me and most probably don't even like my posts. Expected though cause most only care for themselves, while worried about what everyone else gets. As expected when you talk money but I was here for more than that but seems most can careless about all that, its money and money only that's driving them, not community. Lets hope things turn around but I don't see it happening. I know for American's, it hasn't happened yet but they are coming for our money and investments and I hope people get ready because it will happen. Thanks for checking my post out today, sorry for being a downer but my thoughts on what is coming has never failed me yet in life, so I see it and know it.. Shoe out...

Shoemanchu Gold Sighting.png

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

20200723_213146.jpg

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnYEM5ybWviouz8n8azUPih4EZNUMjpeSSXn3Wehc3FaTMA4ESpXvsBoRYBEYesDUt14wy8.png

IMG_0356.jpg

In case you want to help my journey, you can donate to these addresses....

  • Bitcoin : 13z8G6thHHVsiCj95AkSAMJLivEyb9YHdK

  • Ethereum : 0x29062f4585DB37b2AC1DDAb8f6B33EB0d76a202b

  • Litecoin: LdQHXahvpF1UcstTboEHQbHGfzjj9cpM4N



Ionomy exchange


My Referral link to buy Hive Tokens:



Coinbase


Also I’ve been using Coinbase which makes it really easy and safe to buy, sell, and store digital currency (like Bitcoin).Sign up now and get $10 of free Bitcoin when you buy or sell at least $100 of digital currency.

  • Claim your invite now:

https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a1e4d14dfb316011f890a07?src=android-email-invite


Robinhood App


Your free stock is waiting for you! Join Robinhood and we’ll both get a stock like Apple, Ford, or Facebook for free. Sign up with my link.


Kucoin Exchange




Splinterlands


Sort:  

Congrats on another GFL. I feel your pain on the community dropping off. I swear it shrinks on a daily basis and make me consider powering down and selling it off. I did powerdown all my STEEM and spend in on SL, but at this point, I am thinking I should just recover some of what I have, and hope SL prices rise before I look at diversification. Take a break this weekend and relax and disconnect!!!

Thanks @senstless appropriate it. I'm gonna HODL and hope one day but at least in my head I'm already prepared so be at a complete loss, so it will help if that truly does happen in the future but always will hope not. For sure I will be taking a break....

Congratulations for the pull

Thanks.....