"Funny Cute Cat" drawing/illustration by ME

in #neoxian4 years ago

Hi there Lovely and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all having an awesome start of the week.
Cat is one of the cutest pet around the world. They can win everyone's heart by their actions, love and cuteness.
I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration of a Cute Cat making fun while sleeping :P

0.png

00.png

000.png

footer.png

Software I used : ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6

footer.png

STEPS :

Below you can check step-wise images of my working
Start with a face cut by using Pen Tool

1.jpg

Draw body using Pen Tool

2.jpg

Create front two legs using Pen Tool

3.jpg

Draw a back leg and nose etc using Pen and pencil tool

4.jpg

Create one close Eye and one open using ellipse shape tool and pencil tool

5.jpg

create hair on head and cheeks using Pen tool

6.jpg

Create tail for my cat

7.jpg

Coloured my drawing

8.jpg

create design using Pen tool on face

9.jpg

try to paste that design on a all body parts

10.jpg

Create oval shape for carpet piece and use stylize option to fill colours on it

11.jpg

give a dark black base to carpet

12.jpg

You can check the 1st, 2nd and 3rd images of the post as my FINAL PIECES.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


signature.gif

Sort:  

Cute cat. Well done bro.

Thanks for appreciation :)

That is a really cool cat and so very cute - nice job - keep up the good work :)

Thanks for appreciation

I love this cute-fun cat hehe.
And learning animation.
Have a nice day.
I'm happy to go on a vacation for a few days.
Stay well my friend.

😊 😺

Thank You.
And have safe and wonderful journey, :D where are you going on vacations?

Thanks . :-)
I'm going wild camping in the Zone of Sesimbra, Portugal
No internet, no phones hehe

Have a nice journey.
Take care of yourself and other fellows with YOU.
We definitely Miss You here :D

Thanks @shrazi. I will be her in the next weekend for the Gaugan AI contest. :)
I will miss you guys. :(
Be well and safe.
Going to sleep now.

😊

Muy bueno su post, quedo muy bien el dibujo, feliz día.

Thanks for appreciation and support.
Have a nice day!

A la orden