When Merlion Squirt and Goes Grrgh!

in #neoxian5 years ago

Sometime back; We were in Sentosa Island Singapore with my family of course.
Mum, dad and my little brother. It was a vacation.
Have you ever seen a Merlion? Suppose looks like part Mermaid and Lion.
Oh Boy! It did squirt so much water out.

This one particularly on the Island just goes Grrgh! I presumable think.
It was a wonder vacation as I need some break from my studies.
I hope you All Enjoys my post and have a bit of laughter.

Hmm! How many tokens , Can I get for this post?
Thanks Mr Bullion and Team Whalepower

Regards
Su

mygarden.PNG

Sort:  

Didn't know about Merlion until this post.
i have been to Singapore just for business trip that's about it.
Good luck with the studies.

When Merlion Squirt and Goes Grrgh!

That's Oooo mighty Header there Su.
Fountain of course, wonder why not caught many attention here.
Nicely posted.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (61.54%)
Summoned by @sukhoi-su
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 85.42 % upvote from @boomerang.