Love letter to Urun written by AI

in #neoxianlast year (edited)

My friend Urun sent me a love letter the other day. He is a lazy fuck but I think the kind words were true and honest. I figured it's only appropriate to respond in a similar matter. As my great, great, great ancestors used to say.

An eye for an eye, an AI for an AI

Dear Friend,

Thank you for your kind and thoughtful letter. It is clear that you put a lot of thought and effort into writing it, and I am touched by the sentiments you expressed.

I appreciate that you shared your feelings with me in such a candid and heartfelt way. While I cannot say for certain whether your feelings are true or not, I can tell you that I am flattered and touched by your words.

I hope that we can continue to build on the friendship we have and explore the potential for something deeper in the future. In the meantime, please know that your letter means a great deal to me and I will cherish it always.

With warm regards,
[Trumpman]



Oups! Almost forgot. Posts need a thumbnail photo. Ai can do that too!

Suggest me a dall-e prompt for a love card postal

One possible prompt for a love card created with DALL-E could be:

"Create an image of two hearts intertwined, surrounded by a field of flowers and floating on a cloud. The hearts should be in a warm, vibrant color, such as red or pink, and the flowers should be in a variety of colors. The background should be a soft blue or white, to create a sense of serenity and calm."

This prompt could be used to create a romantic and heartfelt image for a love card, with the intertwined hearts symbolizing the strength and depth of the love between the sender and the recipient. The surrounding flowers and cloud background add a sense of beauty and whimsy, creating a dream-like atmosphere that captures the essence of love.

Alternatively, you could try a different prompt that focuses on a specific aspect of love or a specific relationship. For example, you could try a prompt that incorporates an image of a specific place or activity that is meaningful to the sender and the recipient, such as a favorite park or beach, or a shared hobby or activity. This could add a personal and unique touch to the love card, making it even more special and meaningful.

Ok, lets feed this to DALL E

Screenshot_20221206-111711~2.png

Perfection!

Sort:  

I have created you a perfect erotic 🤣 AI design, look closely..
img1

And for your love of Gold and Silver choose this one..
img2

Woahhhh! Much beautiful, very wow fren! Did you hand draw it? 😲

Come dood, do I look like an AI!? 😣😊

A poem from AI can best describe feelings my fren!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
A love letter, oh so sweet
A message from the heart, so complete

A parchment page, with words so true
A declaration of love, just for you

A love letter, so full of care
A message that says, "I'll always be there"

A pen and ink, a hand so fine
A story of love, that's truly divine

A love letter, so full of grace
A treasure to keep, a smile on your face

A love letter, a gift from the heart
A reminder of love, that will never part

A love letter, a treasure to keep
A reminder of love, that's truly deep.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍

🤣 are machines really telling us how to express ourselves like this?!?!

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I'd thought a gold or silver arrow through the heart could be a nice touch. 🎯

AI is scary. it is too smart.

Lol y'all too funny , now to set this ai up on tinder and just wait for the ladies to start pouring in 🤣

Ladies are over rated!

Something very nice is emerging here, we hope that jealousy does not spoil it and another AI gets in the way. 😍😘😘

Lmao 😂😂

In your next project, can you enlarge the area around a very famous painting and make it complete with artificial intelligence?

Like? Gimme something :)

You received an upvote of 64% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Using artificial intelligence in all areas of our lives is a respectable event.

Was this written with ai?

" Love letter to Product written by AI"
According to the title yes it could be written with it.

I never thought that artificial intelligence would write a love letter. You brought a very different perspective to artificial intelligence.

DALL E gives better results in these matters compared to other Artificial Intelligences. At least that's what I can deduce from what you wrote.

If there was such an AI technology 5 years ago, my work in my social life would be very easy.

Gimme this 10 years ago, I would be a billionaire!

It's not too late for everything. you can try and why not

Wait what! Ai have emotions? Lmao... Even being a Human I can't write love letter like AI did. !LOL

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@trumpman, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/2)

gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay . Also I'm jelous :P

LOL ... you two

We can always try a threesome 🎉

Tf is wrong with y'all 😂😂😂
@trumpman leave this AI bot stuff...
Join me.. let's brain storm for 3 hours our next post😏
untitled.gif

We can let the ai do that 🤫

Mad man

The AI sounds so funny. Perhaps I can try it out !

Must be all those chick flicks you are watching during working hours is now rubbing off lol.

This is awesome I must confess

Awwwwhhhh

If you have success with the love letter, please write it in the comments. Young people can improve themselves in this way :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 135 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Congratulations @trumpman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 2100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 2200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We need this kind of clever friends all over our lives. You are lucky to I think about it. I'll give me a recommendation for the next project. You can write a poem between BTC and HIVE

you really put yourself to a walking level with every post. you are a very funny person

I would like to know your friend who encouraged you to share such a post. I think your post is great

I looked at some of your past posts. You are one of the very different and rare personalities on this platform. Of course I mean it in a good way

I think your friend emotionally touch with you to send love. Hopefully good response back and last heart flower picture looks very wonderful.

you and your friend make a great couple

I followed you before I read our article about love. I think you will help me to have different perspectives on these issues.

Both your love letter and the poem your friend wrote in the comments below are very good.

Hehe!That's cool

You are taking this Ai wrritten too far hahaha