destiny (Poetry)

in #neoxian2 years ago

city-g708c66f1e_1280.jpg
source


I have made a doer, I want to say this,
my right,
My regret and bouncy,
With me like me, I always meditate,
New, confirmed, smooth and paved the path of ages

you! Which I have remembered,
which tied my love,
Who are you? Unknown wise my friend
You are not an obstacle of doing,
you are not a tendency

When your interests stopped,
my work is my work
I will always give you open hands in my heart,
I will always pay the external,
I will not say till it falls,
Stay away because my finished path,
you! My heart distinction is in my intercourse

life-ties flying from the people,
Rules should be the eternal of ghosts,
But whatever it is,
personal you are my question, I am a friend
My destiny, my brilliance, emergence
deception, my liberation, you are my puzzle
You remember what I have done,
with which my love is tied,
The confusion is wowing...

Sort:  

Congratulations @vikbuddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 6750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP