Splinterlands: 4 Untamed Packs Opening....Pulled A Mimosa Nightshade and A Gold Foil

in #neoxian4 years ago (edited)

mimosa co.jpg

Hello Splinterlands Addicts

I love opening booster packs becuase of the sheer excitement and fun. But like many, I prefer to open them using potions. So, the cost of potions usuually put a limit to my pack openings.

Yesterday, I opened four untamed booster packs. I got them as reward from @splinter-rewards and @carrieallen, through @splinterlands Trivia Challenge and Splinterlore twitter campaigns.

I am not that much of a sperstetious fellow, but I feel that these packs were special. I pulled my favorite summoner, Mimosa Nightshade. I also got an epic Azmare Harpoonist and Gold Foil Feating Seaweek. Not bad pulls, from just four packs at all.

4 packs opening.png


5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGFTi3naqHERgdwJew6rJYRaB3RR7sSAdZKnpMFwyFBPGhzmXDMG3ei28HisiF2uPdw7TrqknukVGz.png

Did you love opening packs?

Do share with me your pulls.

Hive On...

Vote for @neoxian in HIVE Witnesses for more information join our Discord server in City of Neoxian

Support @bdcommunity by voting them for witness following this instructions:

bd.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @xabi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 16000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!