Are you excited for an official Launch of Chaos legion?

in #neoxian2 years ago


Screenshot_788.png


Heya splinterfella's

Only 4 days and 4 hours left for an official launch of Chaos legion. Many splinterlander will celebrate their Christmas party on December 8th. Like other splinter players, I am equally super excited and waiting for the big day. It's been a while since I opened any packs. But you know what? we can get the feel of packs opening on the test server. It is one of the best perks of being Maverick.

I decided to open my packs on the test server. It was so damn fun I am already getting over-excited. I hope luck will shine like a star on December 8 as well. Let me give you a sneak peek of the packs opening.



Screenshot_786.png


There are so many amazing cards that I can't state the stats of all cards. But I would like to mention something very important. Chaos each splinter would have 0 mana card. Before we had only one 0 mana card Furious chicken and due to its huge demand we all know how its prices are soaring.

0 mana card would make the game more interesting.

SCORCH FIEND

Scorch Fiend is the first 0 mana card that belongs to fire splinter. Of course, it is a legendary card and at maxed level, it has the ability of swiftness along with 3 speed and 2 melee attack woo.



Screenshot_789.png


Torrent Fiend

is the next 0 mana legendary and it belongs to the water splinter. At max level, it has headwind ability. So all 0 mana legendries have one common name fiend and they all have a least one ability.



Screenshot_790.png


Fungus Fiend

Is the next 0 mana legendary belongs to my favourite earth splinter and yes it has weaken ability at max level and it makes earth splinter even stronger w.r.t other splinters.



Screenshot_791.png




gif sp.gif


While writing this post I just noticed all splinters have 1 mana card as well. So far I have shared 3, 0 mana legendaries. For death, life and dragon 0 mana legendries you will have to wait a bit Happy splinterlanding see ya.


Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here


xawi.gif

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

The new Chaos Legion cards look amazing. I'm very excited about Queen Mycelia and the new Earth Splinter cards.

Yes, Queen mycelia is a super-duper amazing card. I also like her

Wow!
Very cool looking cards!
I am really happy to see new magic monsters in the Fire and earth splinters.
I am excited about Chaos Legion, this is my very first new deck season and it has been great!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice welcome on board