Gold Foil Hangover ;)

in #neoxian2 years ago

Heya splinter fella's

Today while Lurking in the Neoxian city, Our awesome citizen @raymondspeaks mentioned that he purchased gold foil Djinn Oshannus. We asked him, how much he told us 500$. I was actually surprised seeing that Oshannus is being traded at 500$. Price was tempting enough that I couldn't resist and purchased two gold foil Oshannus and made it level 3.



Screenshot_714.png


I have been saving up my decs for sps points and I ended up spending on gold foil cards :P XD. Life of a splinterlander. I delegated it to my gold foil account zawarrior. I really like this card. Its forcefield ability is something you can't ignore. Monster with this ability takes only one damage from the attack with 5+ power. So this card is very cheap right now. I didn't miss the chance and took advantage. I'd like to thank Ray who brought it to my attention. I am lazy being hardly checking the market.

Wait my shopping spree didn't stop there while checking on Oshannus I noticed Djinn Biljka is being traded at 459$/BCX. I have always wanted to max this legendary, but getting it from quest rewards is almost impossible. So purchased 4 of them and maxed my Gold Foil Djinn Biljka. I am not sure I will use this legendary more often but I just want to have every single card in my collection. I like this card because it weakens the enemy and also its Camouflage ability is very new. The only problem is its HP :P anyways you can't have everything. I am done with my bragging post see y'all happy splinterlanding :)



Screenshot_715.png




gif sp.gif



Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here


xawi.gif

Sort:  

Djin Is a good investment in my opinion, Best card from Chaos Legion so far :D

This is true. Very good investment especially that DjinnOshannus

Garte choice for gold card 😍. Maybe some day ill also get this one

Yes I know my choices are great ;) and soon you will have too :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

great work! prices for oshannus are now above $700 each, Biljka is slightly lower at $440

I actually was just thinking about how I wish I had the money to get a gold djinn oshannus. By the time I have the money for one they will probably be over 1k. 😭. Lol Good investment!

wish you all the best for this card :)