My Chaos choices

in #neoxian2 years ago

Heya splinter fellas,

What a hectic splinterlands day. Tournaments and brawls almost sucked my all energy out. I am not feeling like playing ranked battle but I am so helpless even my mental health not allowing me to play, but I am playing because just five days left and my two accounts are yet to hit champion2. Yes, you are reading it correctly i haven't hit champion 2 yet and it has never been a case with me. By this time of the season, I am always close to champion 1 league but this time even champion 2 giving me a headache. Since the day chaos are launched game has become even more unpredictable. To be honest, if your mental health can't take stress I'd recommend not playing for the leaderboard.

Before the chaos, the only issue was the wrong prediction. Players, you don't know well and you are seeing them for the very first time on the battlefield then it is always hard to predict what they are up to. But you go according to the ruleset and they will be surprised with such a nonsensical lineup and you end up staring at your computer with an open mouth and thinking what the heck has happened. Sometimes I am like how is this even possible but it is what it is.

Right now my brain is handling swear pressure so I decided to release some pressure by putting my thoughts in form of a post. Chaos has changed the whole game. There are a few very important chaos cards I would love to share that if you are interested in upgrading your cards then which card you should go for.

Currently, I have gold level chaos deck, soon I will max my whole chaos deck. But there are a few cards I have maxed and didn't wait for the next packs opening.

QUEEN MYCELIA



Screenshot_844.png

ACID SHOOTER

Screenshot_845.png

ANGELIC MANDARIN

Screenshot_846.png

MERDAALI GUARDIAN

Screenshot_847.png

RIVER NYMPH

Screenshot_848.png

TIME MAGE

Screenshot_849.png

So far I have maxed only these chaos. But every single card of chaos is worth upgrading. I am going to purchase 2k packs in the general sale so hopefully, 2k packs will be enough to max my chaos deck. Till then keep splinterlanding see ya



gif sp.gif



Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here


xawi.gif

Sort:  

What cards do you recommend for a deck battling in silver II or III, usually my monsters are around level 1-3 and these selections aren't quite powerful enough at those levels.

I need bronze battle plans. If I start winning I'll invest to silver but chaos is killing me lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A bunch of magic is usually effective if you have a derwyn dragonscale or rent a arlic stormbringer

I own an arlic but it seems he's no good anymore for bronze. Earth is the new magic power splinter. I just can't figure out how to battle with it.

I am a kind player who thinks every single card matters in any league. So asking from that what cards would be good for the silver league is probably not a great idea ;)

Thanks for the heads up xawi and I hope your stress is lessened but do take care of yourself. You are only just starting your life.

Stress is built-in sayeee and you are welcome <3

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

It is good to read that you have the same problems as a seasoned Splinterlands pro. I have been struggeling just as @solymi. Congrats on maxin those cards! I will head to the market before too many read your post.

yes, chaos had made things super hard. Waiting for separate Leaderboards

Would love to know how you read what I might play against you, tell me please

Hehehe I don;t predict your game i just go with rules :P XD

Queen mycelia is an amazing card, I use it all the time.

If you have 6 monsters in a battle that's 12 armor.

same here I use her all the time too :P XD

It's remarkable to read that you are struggling too since the Chaos launch. I really thought it was just me. This doesn't mean that I'm happy to see you struggle, but it does give me some sort of relief that I'm not the only one. And thanks for the card recommendations ... I will defo check them out.

Hahahaah Siso 😂

it does give me some sort of relief that I'm not the only one

yes you are not the only one. No big player could achieve champion this season ahaha

Lol, that's the first time in Splinterlands history!

congratultions