Newbies Initiative Task - My Hive Goals For the Next 3 Months.

in #new-bie3 years ago

Final Front Design_20210930_104425_0000.png

I am very honored that I was selected for this program. To everyone involved in organizing this program, I say a big thank you!

MY GOALS FOR THE PROGRAM AND HOW I PLAN TO ACHIEVE THEM

  1. Have at least 200HP: I am currently on a total of 23HP – very far from what I plan on achieving before this program ends. Even though it is but a fraction of my set goal, I very much believe that is attainable, and I will achieve it.
    By regularly powering up with the proceeds from my post, achieving this aim will become faster.
  2. Create a template which I can use to create content regularly: Coming up with a template to use for my posts is also something I’d like to have achieved before this program comes to a close.
    One way to achieve this, I believe, is to look at what other experienced people are doing. @starstrings01 is someone I look up to and I hope to learn from his posts as well as that of other experienced folks here.
  3. Create at least 5 posts per week: Most of my goals set can only be achievable with constant content creation from my own end, and that is why I am making this personal commitment to myself.
  4. Get better at networking: Building relationships is one of the reasons I joined. I believe that by the time this program ends, I would’ve sharpened my networking skills to the point of satisfaction.
    I plan on achieving this goal by starting small – getting familiar with my fellow participants in the program.
  5. Get better at using Canva and other relevant tools: I have come to develop a keen interest in design and I want to devote some of my time to getting better at it.
  6. Dive deeper into the crypto world: I want to have known more than I currently do about cryptocurrency. To know what makes what tick, get a good grasp of the whole thing.

LIKELY CHALLENGES

  1. SLOW NETWORK: My primary means of assessing the internet is through my mobile device’s network which can be a bit slow at times. This may likely cause few issues, but I’ll definitely find my way around it.
  2. TIME MANAGEMENT: As a student who is also involved in many other activities, trying to include the activities of the program in my schedule might be a bit difficult, but not impossible.
  3. BAD MOBILE DEVICE: Navigating the web with my phone is a tad bit frustrating and that might pose as a problem moving forward.

I’ll like to thank everyone in charge of the newbies initiative once again. I promise to give my all and make the best out of this opportunity.

Monioluwa.png

Sort:  

Great and powerful goals you have here. I am glad you are determined to accomplish such goal. What are you doing to get a better phone?... Without a good mobile phone, it will really be difficult for you to achieve most of these goals... I wish you all the best..

Thanks for going through it bro, I really appreciate.
And as regarding getting a new phone, I have set plans in motion as regarding that. I'm hoping for everything to turn out fine soon.

Everything will surely turn out fine... Just believe.. All the best

Well, that's a well thought out goal, and it is well achievable.

But then it's going to be really challenging, nothing in this world isn't though, but how you face those challenges is what matters the most. You'll have to put in time, hardwork and a lot of consistency.
I believe you can achieve your goals

I believe these goals are highly achievable bro.

Goodspeed to you bro.

I see you exceeding them..

You have great and extensive goals. I wish you all the best.

Thank you very much chief.

These goals are good one, I just want to suggest you to include what reputation you want to achieve in these 3 months. The clear numbers helps to be compared the progress! Good luck with the goals!

Alright, I'll do that. Thank you very much. 😊