My 2020 Accomplishments

in #new3 years ago (edited)

Friends,

I have been reflecting on 2020 and my personal accomplishments. This whole year I have had this interesting experience of watching the external world get crazier while watching my personal world grow and thrive like never before. I am grateful to the Creator - Wakan Tanka - for guiding me and giving me strength.

Here is a partial list of some of the things I accomplished this year. I will also be putting together a list of my most important articles/videos of 2020. Stay tuned for that.

  • Released my 5th book, How To Opt-Out of the Technocratic State, in January

  • Traveled to Virginia to cover massive 2nd Amendment marches in January

  • Organized a protest in Houston to raise awareness on 5g in January

  • Released my documentary, The 5g Trojan Horse, in February

  • Spoke at Envision Festival in Costa Rica for the 3rd year in Feb

  • Moved to Mexico in March

  • Beginning in March I did dozens of important interviews with various experts about the reality of COVID19

  • Signed a deal with a book publisher in May

  • Launched #ExposeBillGates Day in June, went viral

  • Launched an online course for my 4th book, The Holistic Self-Assessment

  • Released Spanish edition of How To Opt-Out...

  • Released the final version of my books, The Conscious Resistance Trilogy

  • Helped grow the Freedom Cell Network to 9000 members around the world

  • Helped launch the Underground Railroad and helped dozens of people get to Mexico

  • Made the mainstream news several times throughout the year about 5g, COVID, and vaccines

  • Co-organized The Greater Reset Activation

  • Ending the year working on my next documentary, The Pyramid of Power, and a new book

  • Helped my mom get her passport!

Thanks for supporting me throughout this year!

Much love

  • Derrick Broze