Let's stop the war or the war will come to you !

in #news6 years ago (edited)

My left can see
And my right can say
I tried to worn you
With my mind
But you ignored
And because of this
You will get what you'll see
The kind of winter
That this year will be
Will make you remaind you
That I can see
My eye is my left
And my left is my heart
The winter will be 6
But with the summer it will be 9
Please listen in the last moment
Stop praying to the wrong God
As even God means only one .
The nature can't be changed
But only if you want to listen
Because everything can be explained.
And another warning
I will have to make
Whatever burns in Est
Will burn in South too
And whatever burns in West
Will burn in North too.
This will last for 3 months only
After that, depends only on you
What will happen
It is supposed like everything to be frozen
But please listen
You still can make a change
Let's start the clock
And let's see what it can be
One, two, three = 6
But 6 can be 3 and 9
And the war just began.
Only helping each other
You will be able to survive.

2018-03-01-17-30-17.jpg

Sort:  

the war is the worse away of life or survive

wow @artaddict great lines you have shared with us.Yes you are right "Let's stop the war or the war will come to you !". Innocent people are dying because of war.upvoted and resteemed.

War destroy,demolish and scattered thing life and properties are wasted during war...not everybody that see the beginning of war witnesses the end of war...nice post @artaddict

It is not about this. The planet will freeze this year. The end its coming. The water will take everything around before freezing everything.

save water

This is so sad my friend ...
Hope they both fine...

Looks like they are

yes my friend ...
I just hope they'll be all right...